Organisatie

Screenshot 30-01-2018 10.00.13

 

Koninklijke Stoempersclub Leuven

 

Alain Sterckx

Voorzitter

+32 (0)494 68 00 85

alain.sterckx@ks-leuven.be

Eddy Clais

Ondervoorzitter – Secretaris

eddy.clais@ks-leuven.be

Steffen Vos

Penningmeester

steffen.vos@ks-leuven.be

Cédric Aubrion

Bestuurslid

cedric.aubrion@ks-leuven.be

Maint Berkenbosch

Bestuurslid

maint.berkenbosch@ks-leuven.be

Georges Blanchart

Bestuurslid

georges.blanchart@ks-leuven.be

Gerrit Gijzens

Bestuurslid

gerrit.gijzens@ks-leuven.be

Marc Hastire

Bestuurslid

marc.hastire@ks-leuven.be

Mathieu Nieuwling

Bestuurslid

mathieu.nieuwling@ks-leuven.be

Johan Raedemaeker

Bestuurslid

johan.raedemaeker@ks-leuven.be

Willy Van den Eynde

Bestuurslid

willy.van.den.eynde@ks-leuven.be

Francis Vanderpas

Bestuurslid

francis.vanderpas@ks-leuven.be

Alfons Van Roy

Bestuurslid

alfons.van.roy@ks-leuven.be

Marc Verheyen

Bestuurslid

marc.verheyen@ks-leuven.be

     
Hoofdsponsor
Co Sponsor
Media Partners
Partners
Please follow & like us :)
Bezoekers

Pagina's
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial